Contact Information

AlaTrust Inc.

5272 Hampstead High Street
Unit 202
Montgomery, AL 36116

P.O. Box 240548
Montgomery, AL 36124-0548

Ph: 334.386.2516 (office)
Fx: 334.386.2521 (fax)

Clinton C. Berry, Jr.
President & Managing Director
Ph: 334.386.2516 (office)
Cell: 334.224.5470
Email: cberry@alatrustinc.com

John E. Steiner, CFA
Executive Vice President & Managing Director
Ph: 334.386.2516 (office)
Cell: 334.467.0956
Email: jsteiner@alatrustinc.com

W. Barry Prim
Executive Vice President & Managing Director
Ph: 334.386.2516 (office)
Cell: 334.590.2161
Email: bprim@alatrustinc.com

Mark C. Keith
Senior Vice President
Ph: 334.386.2516 (office)
Cell: 334.318.0998
Email: mkeith@alatrustinc.com

Adolph (Andy) Weil III
Member Board of Directors
Ph: 334.386.2516 (office)
Cell: 334.324.7193
Email: aweil@alatrustinc.com

Cindy L. Phillips
Assistant
Ph: 334.386.2516 (office)
Email: cphillips@alatrustinc.com

 


5272 Hampstead High Street, Unit 202 | Montgomery, AL 36116 | Ph: 334.386.2516 | Fax: 334.386.2521

Website design by Reid/O'Donahue Advertising, Inc.